Academic Affairs


The Academic Affairs Committee shall consist of six members approved by the Executive Committee and ratified by the Board of Directors. The Academic Affairs Committee meets to discuss and make recommendations to the MinnState Chancellor and the MSCF President on issues related to academic affairs.


Committee Minutes

Academic Affairs Position Statement

AASC Manual


Committe Members:

· Matt Dempsey (Normandale), Chair

· Jill Caldwell (Century)

· Kelly Sjerven (Rainy River)

· _____________________________

· _____________________________

· _____________________________