top of page

Credential Fields


This committee is comprised of six faculty members appointed by the Minnesota State College Faculty [MSCF] and six college administrators appointed by the MnSCU system office.  The Credential Fields Committee makes recommendations to the MnSCU Chancellor and the Board of Trustees in the area of assigned fields, licenses, and minimum hiring qualifications for both.


MSCF Committee Members:

  • Kelly Hughes (Alexandria), Chair

  • Michelle Ebsen (M State - Moorhead)

  • Renee Guyer (South Central - Mankato)

  • Tanya Hanstad (M State - Fergus Falls)

  • Torry Jeranek (DCTC)

  • Dave Johnson (SCTCC)



bottom of page