top of page



The Elections Committee shall consist of three membersappointed by the President, approved by the MSCF State Executive Committee and ratified by the Board of Directors. The Elections Committee arranges for nomination of candidates for statewide office, making every effort to place at least two names on the ballot for each office. The Committee is responsible for the supervision of all elections and voting procedures.


Committee Members:

· Zack Sullivan (Inver Hills), Chair

· K.C. Hanson (M State - Detroit Lakes)

· Erica Stene-Winkler (Anoka Tech)

bottom of page