Executive Committee


The Executive Officers consist of a President, a Vice President, a Secretary, and a Treasurer plus four (4) At-Large Board Members. They administer polices established by the Board of Directors. They meet and conduct business of the organization between Board Meetings. They also are responsible for appointing committee members and chairpersons to other groups and task forces.

Meeting Minutes

Upcoming Executive Committee Meeting Agenda

2021-2022 Committee Members:

Matt Williams (Inver Hills) - President 

Matt Dempsey (Normandale) - Vice President

Kent Quamme (M State-Fergus Falls) - Treasurer

Gretchen Long (Hennepin Tech) - Secretary

Carolyn Cook (Century) - At-Large

Faith Ericson (St. Cloud) - At-Large

Lynette Neppel (Northland - East Grand Forks) - At-Large

Ayesha Shariff  (St. Paul) - At-Large