top of page

Joint Labor Management


The Joint Labor Management Committee meets with MinnState representatives to discuss contract issues having statewide impact, grievance arbitration cases, and appeals from chapters on disputes that arise in the chapter shared governance process.


Committee Members:

  • Deanna Forsman (North Hennepin), Chair

  • Matt Dempsey (Normandale)

  • Kent Quamme (M State - Fergus Falls)

  • Jim Bainer (M State - Moorhead)

  • Kevin Lindstrom (Anoka Tech)

  • Nicole Bietz (Inver Hills)


bottom of page