top of page

2022-2023 Chapter Presidents and Grievance Reps by Campus
Alexandria Tech                                              MinnState-Wadena                                           Ridgewater-Hutchinson                                       
Anoka Tech                                                      MN North - Hibbing                                          Ridgewater-Willmar
Anoka Ramsey-Cambridge                           MN North - Itasca                                              Riverland
Anoka Ramsey-Coon Rapids                        MN North - Mesabi Range                                Rochester
Central Lakes                                                  MN North - Rainy River                                     Saint Paul 
Century                                                            MN North - Vermilion                                       South Central-Faribault
Dakota County                                                MN State College Southeast-Red Wing         South Central-Mankato
Fond du Lac                                                     MN State College Southeast-Winona            St. Cloud
Hennepin Tech-Brooklyn Park                      MN West - North
Hennepin Tech-Eden Prairie                         MN West - South                                      

Inver Hills                                                         Normandale                              
Lake Superior                                                  North Hennepin                                           
Minneapolis                                                     Northland-EGF               
MinnState-Detroit Lakes                                Northland-TRF                                        
MinnState-Fergus Falls                                   Northwest Tech                                           
MinnState-Moorhead                                     Pine                                                                                                                                                                       

bottom of page