Committee on Temporary Faculty


The Committee on Temporary Faculty shall consist of six members approved by the Executive Committee and ratified by the Board of Directors. The committee shall inform itself on matters related to status, employment, conditions, and benefits for all temporary faculty, including adjuncts, at the colleges and within the system. The committee shall advise the MSCF State Executive Committee, Negotiations Committee, the Board of Directors, or the membership at large on such issues, as appropriate.

Committee Members:

· Robert Frame (Normandale), Chair

· Eric Ahlstrom (Itasca)

· Jennifer Kiehne (Rochester)

· Nate Maertens (Normandale)

· Sadie Pendaz-Foster (Normandale)

· Erik Riker-Coleman (Lake Superior)